CoCo Buchanan’s “Beach House”

This was my college apartment in Long Beach, CA, I shit you not:

Also, I pretty much just realized that I’m Donna Martin because:

a) I had a guy live with me secretly my first year of college

b) I pretty much dated a “Ray Pruitt” type of guy

c) My mom is an overprotective cunt

d) I dated some cheesy Jewish guy who wanted to further his music career (except he’s a DJ, not a rapper, but close enough). 

My only saving grace is that I lost my virginity WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY before Donna Martin, and not with the cheesy Jewish DJ.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “CoCo Buchanan’s “Beach House”

  1. Pingback: Margaret Cho! « The Greatest Blog Ever Hula-d

  2. Pingback: Dylan McKay, I Blame You « The Greatest Blog Ever Hula-d

Leave a Reply

