Interview With Producer Alex

You may remember Producer Alex from such blog posts as Call for Boycott: Fox Everything.  And as I said to Delores Montenegro in Calling All Quakers, have it your way, baby.

GBEH: Where you from & where do you stay at?

PA: From Beaver Falls, PA.  And I stay…why stay at?

GBEH: Just answer the question

PA: I stay at my apartment in East Williamburg., Brooklyn, New York, USA. 

GBEH: Who is your Daddy, and what does he do?

PA: Ed.  Lawyer.

 GBEH: What sound or noise do you love?

 

PA: Meh?  When Lloyd stands by the door after I come home from work everyday & meows at me.

 

GBEH: If Hollywood made a movie about your life, whom would you like to see play the lead role as you?

 

PA: Natalie Portman as a boy.

 

GBEH: Do you think you’ve “sold out”?

 

PA: Yes. 

 

 

GBEH: Care to expand on that?

 

 

PA: Uhhh.  Ive had my name on some things I’ve been embarrassed of.

 

GBEH: What have you been recently listening to on your ipod?

 

PA: All Skeletal Lamping all the time [Of Montreal’s latest album].

 

GBEH: If I was over at your house, would it be cool if I crash there?

 

 

PA: You do.

 

 

GBEH: Point taken.

 

GBEH: What is your problem?

 

PA: Uh, severe anxiety.

 

 

GBEH: Define the word “burrito.”

 

PA: Something that’s too big for me to eat, so I never order them.

 

GBEH: Invent a Ben & Jerry’s ice cream flavor that incorporates the name of a band or song.  Go.

 

 

PA: I see you stole something from my friends.  You have to tell me a band

 

 

GBEH: No, you make it up.

 

 

PA: I don’t like that question. 

 

 

GBEH: Do it!

 

 

PA: Can we come back to that?

 

 

GBEH: Fine

 

GBEH: What’d you do today?

 

PA: Read in the park at lunchtime.  Sorted comic books.  Donated $50 to Obama. 

 

 

GBEH: Ehy don’t you donate $50 to me?

 

 

PA: Because you don’t need it as much.

 

 

GBEH: I believe I do.

 

 

GBEH: What’s the meaning of life?

 

PA: I was told by someone that the meaning of life is skippedy dee, but I’ve never been able to achieve that.

 

 

GBEH: Ok, so ice cream flavor

 

 

PA: Cashews Falling Into Place.

1 Comment

Filed under Interviews

One response to “Interview With Producer Alex

  1. Pingback: Coco In Killington: The Deadliest Place on Earth « Whateverishly: The Greatest Blog Ever Hula’d

Leave a Reply

