Song I’m Obsessed With

Posted by: Stella Glass

It’s not new but it’s relatively new to me. My boyfriend put it on a V-day mix this past February and I still can’t get over it. I’m not sure whether its the at-first-listen nonsensical lyrics or the guitar that sounds like its desperately trying to be cheerful but it makes me want to smoke cigarettes and drink tea in a London flat white looking out the window at the rain

Sorry this isnt an actual video, but it’s all i could find.

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

